Since the 17th of January 2010, the driving courses became mandatory to obtain a driver license. The driving course is spread on four (4) phases who are divided in modules and driving courses. The modules, which are the theoretical classes, consist of 12 courses of 2 hours each for a total of 24 hours of theoretical classes. The driving courses who are practical driving classes are 15 courses of 55 minutes each.